Lodgers Enquiry List


K.J. female, is looking for a room to rent with a family within easy/tram travelling distance to the centre of Manchester, which is available Monday- Friday, similar to the old fashioned “lodger” as meals would be appreciated.

L.T. Looking for a room to rent for wife and self in the Oxford area with en suite facilities. Wife arrives from America in 14 days, ie mid Feb 07. Contact: [email protected]

A.K. young, single, professional (full time contract job) cultural and quiet male looking for a room in the Reading (south for preference) area from mid or late February. Priorities are calm, quiet and friendly people sharing the house and non smokers. The perfect solution would be living with a family owning a house, elderly people very welcomed, who would like to let a room in a large house. I am not interested in large communes with several tenants sharing one kitchen and one bathroom. Contact 07928 026854

S.G. female, is looking for a room in zone 1( preferably) to zone 3. Preferred rent £60 – £80 pw.

RS  requires room to rent in Chesham Bucks, ASAP.

D.R.female requires room with an en-suite bathroom (don’t mind sharing a kitchen) or studio up to £500 pcm in East Croydon and within 10 mins of Station

R.G. male, a Graphic Designer in Aldershot, Hampshire, is looking for a double/large bedroom to rent within 7 miles of Aldershot. (Fleet, Church Crookham, Farnborough, Farnham are OK). Expecting to pay between £250 and £380 pcm  inc bills for large room. Urgently required within next three weeks, due to house sale going through quicker than expected.